Reviews

Reviews

Andrew Taylerson

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2019
A great experience made easy thanks to Gary and the team. I traveled up from Bristol and was even picked up from the station. It was the first time I had seen the car and i was not disappointed thanks to how Gary answered all my questions and produced the information and reassurance I needed before making the journey. Recommended.

Richard Jackson

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2019
Recently purchased a Fiesta ST.Dealt with in a friendly and professional manner.Good price given on my part exchange and none of the hassle other garages give trying to sell you lots of add ons and extras. Would certainly recommend Gary and team who helped through purchasing process.

Edward Matthews

sales
Customer Review
21/06/2019
I purchased a BMW 435D XDrive M Sport Convertible on the 8th of June, 2019..The car is one owner,full BMW Service history and immaculate.Would highly recommend to friends and family of the brilliant service received from Gary and Mike.Really professional.

Nigel Windsor

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
I purchased a Range Rover Vogue SE 4.4 from Baskeyfield Motors today. The car is a one owner car with full Landrover Main Dealer service history and in Immaculate condition. We had fantastic service from the Team and would like to say thank you to Michael and Gary and the team for their professionalism .

Adrian

sales
Customer Review
07/12/2018
A great car and excellent customer service. I would definitely recomment buying from Baskeyfield Motors and would personally buy from them again.

Richard cook

sales
Customer Review
01/12/2018
I bought a car from Baskeyfield about 3 weeks ago. Their customer service is second to none. Gary looked after the test drive, transaction and the aftercare. I'm so pleased with the car and very impressed by the way I've been treated. Lovely motors at this place - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend if you want a great car from people who care about their cars & customers.
1 Comment
1

David Arthur

sales
Customer Review
14/11/2018
Bought a Nissan Juke back in May. Had excellent service from Gary the moment we arrived to the moment we collected it. Had a minor issue that Gary sorted without any quibbling or messing. Definitely recommend shopping with Gary and I will certainly pop and see him when ready to buy again.

Mark H

sales
Customer Review
28/07/2018
Delighted with my purchase of a stunning Mercedes Benz SLK. Quality car. Gary was a pleasre to deal with. Would highly recommend Baskeyfield Motors.

Zillah Dovey

sales
Customer Review
03/03/2018
Did a part ex and the service was fantastic.... Garry kept me informed while I waited for my new car to be ready to be picked up. Would definitely recommend this garage

Jean Ridgway

sales
Customer Review
24/01/2018
This is our second car from from here, The service given was second to none, treated like family, and they helped us two ditzy pensioners with all the paperwork.
I can highly recommend Mick, Sue and all staff.
Thank you superb service

Sarah Louise

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2018
Very helpful friendly staff , will definitely recommend their fantastic service also had a complimentary bottle of wine we love our new car thank you so much.

Ryan Evans

sales
Customer Review
15/01/2018
Visited here on Saturday to pick up my vw caddy. Finance was all arranged over the phone the few days prior. Gary kept me in the loop and up to date with the whole process. Was greeted with a warm welcome on Saturday and a smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend and look here for future purchases. Free bottle of wine was a nice little touch. Thanks Baskeyfields

Tom Clarke

sales
Customer Review
11/01/2018
Couldn’t fault them one bit ! Highly recommended

Jay Howard

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Highly recommended, I deal with this garage on a weekly basis and they are a pleasure to work with from a business point of view. Very professional and a lovely bunch of people!

Kieran lrving

sales
Customer Review
10/11/2017
Could not be happier with the quality of service received. Walked in at 9am and drove out at 10am with a fantastic car in an immaculate fully valeted condition.

Isabelle West

sales
Customer Review
10/11/2017
I recently visited Baskeyfield Motors when searching for my next car, and can honestly say the warm welcome and service I received was far superior to all other dealerships I have visited.
Mick and Gary were enthusiastic, friendly and more than happy to talk me through my options and really take my personal requirements into consideration. They had as much time for me as I needed and were incredibly accommodating. There is such a sense of pride in the work they do and they clearly take their reputation and work seriously and they are a fantastic team!
I'm thrilled with my new car and I will be sending all family and friends there in the future!
Thank you so much to all of the team, I really appreciate your hard work and help!

Jordan Clarke

sales
Customer Review
07/11/2017
Fantastic car, fantastic price and fantastic service, highly recommended

Sam Smith

sales
Customer Review
10/08/2017
Fantastic group of guys, brilliant customer service and the car is an absolute beaut inside and out! I will definitely be recommending this garage to others!

Laura Rushton

sales
Customer Review
04/07/2017
Didn't have the car I wanted but went out of the way to find me one and got it to me the next day! Excellent service. Thanks again

Ian Turner

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2017
Picked up my transporter yesterday . And have to say great service from friendly staff highly recommend them if your after a new motor .

Emily Hawthorne

sales
Customer Review
07/06/2017
Excellent Service. Very Friendly Staff. Really Pleased With Our Car. Would Highly Recommend To Anyone. Thankyou.

David Bailey

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2017
Very easy transaction, staff were very friendly and helpful,purchased my car at 18.30 and took home next day , fully valeted full mot and the iceing on the cake a complementary bottle of wine, I would highly recommend this car company to anyone

Lydia Mae Briers

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2017
I have recently purchased a car from here, and I was so impressed with the service and care that I received. The car that I purchased was immaculate when I picked it up and I was greeted with a lovely bottle of wine upon arrival! I definitely recommend Baskeyfields Motors!

Lucy West

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2017
I purchased my car from here after my partner bought his from Mick Baskeyfield and his team- and I can honestly say I wasn't disappointed at all. My partner promised me that if I told Mick what I was after, or gave him some ideas of what I liked, I could leave Mick to do the rest. This was exactly what happened, and not long after I got the call that my dream car had been found. I had a test drive, and then purchased the car immediately. Additionally, the after-care was exemplerary- From Gary sorting my documents, to Mick's wife Sue making me feel at home. Very professional yet friendly. Thanks so much! My mother and my sister are now planning on buying a new car from Baskeyfield's too!

Kenneth G Cavanagh

sales
Customer Review
24/04/2017
I would just like to thank Mike and Gary for the outstanding customer service i recieved when i purchased my car.Top quality car and presentation.

Charlotte Wright

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2017
Excellent service very friendly really please with our car would highly recommend to anyone.

Mathew Walker

sales
Customer Review
06/04/2017
I not one for stuff like this but wow what a service we received from all. Nothing wasn't too much trouble for the team and went above and beyond to ensure we was happy! And where else could you view test drive and collect a vehicle out of working hours I have totally changed my opinion on main dealers and will be using these guys again. Wife also seems chuffed to bits with vehicle and hopefully has many years of happy motoring thanks all and I will be back �

JennI Burke

sales
Customer Review
02/04/2017
Third purchase from Baskeyfield Motors top service yet again, highly recommended thanks guys

Mark Burnett

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2017
Excellent no pressure sale......cannot recommend highly enough. Many thanks Mick and Gaz 🤝🤝🤝

Stephen Rougledge

sales
Customer Review
28/03/2017
Brill customer service live the motor defo use again in future highly recomend thanks garry shame pic dod t end up on facbook though